Winnipeg's Haunted Forest Outdoor Destination in Manitoba - Website Name

Haunted Forest

OPEN: Thursday to Sunday in October

Halloween is an exciting time of year here at the corn maze! The maze is golden in color and rustles in the wind leading you to believe there is something out there.  The Forest begins to moan and groan as  the creatures of the Forest come alive to feast on the Fall Visitors.  Enter at your own risk, as the forest will reach out to get your screams.  A resident creature will lure you in with their haunting humor.  Once in the Forest, there is no guarantee what will happen.  Come prepared to be scared! 

  • Admission to the Haunted Forest:
    • 13yrs and over ------- $16.50 (includes Maze admission)
    • 12yrs and under ----- $ 14.50 (includes Maze admission)
  • The Haunted Forest is an outdoor venue. Therefore, dress really warm and wear old footwear.
  •  Please check the website for daily updates concerning weather conditions and possible closures.
  • During the day is best for younger children 6-12, as it is certainly scary in the dark!

2014 Haunted Forest Dates

Thursday, Oct 2 6:30 pm - 10:00pm
Friday, Oct 3 6:30 pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, Oct 4 3:30 pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, Oct 5 3:30 pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Oct 9 6:30 pm - 10:00pm
Friday, Oct 10 6:30 pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, Oct 11 3:30 pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, Oct 12 3:30 pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Oct 16 6:30 pm - 10:00pm
Friday, Oct 17 6:30 pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, Oct 18 3:30 pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, Oct 19 3:30 pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Oct 23 6:30 pm - 10:00pm
Friday, Oct 24 6:30 pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, Oct 25 3:30 pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, Oct 26 3:30 pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Oct 30 6:30 pm - 10:00pm

Friday, Oct 31

6:30 pm - 10:00pm

Saturday, Nov 1

3:30 pm - 10:00pm

  • Hours and Closures may vary depending on the weather
  • Please call 883-2048 or check the website for daily updates
  • Limited tickets available each night!
  • If you have already paid admission that day, you may pay the difference to include the haunted forest.